Blog: Where I practice writing English

Posted: 04/08/2015 in Đi một ngày đàng, học một sàng khôn!

Today is quite ridiculous!

In the morning, I didn’t do anything in my job, just played game. It was shameful when I shared with my friends my project “English is Easy” and I ignored it. Playing game can make you interesting, fun but it took a lot of time. It created a wonderful environment for you to become a hero, a successful character  in game. At first, you would feel so uncomfortable because of the failures (you were a beginner and the challenge is quite difficult for newbie), time after time, you play more and realize yourself how to take over those challenges. It’s so odd because when you were a loser, you desire to win to be not angry, when you were a winner, you also wanted to play another game to prove that you are a master, a genius and you would be focus on in-game so much. So, you were more and more addicted to games. I had a long period was immersed in online game, League of Legends. I waste much time of my youth playing this game. To be honest, it’s my darkest age. I’m in crisis of study, work, love, friends,… I lost my ideals, my objectives and even “myself”. Until now, it effects me so much, I also spend a lot of time for watching replay of games but the situation is better than the past.

I write this post to remind myself: you should concentrate on studying, improving skills and living worthy. I’m young, wild and free. So, why don’t I enjoy my life by using time properly, practicing more, taking part in any group I want to study, do everything I love and especially sharing as much as possible what I have.

The first time often gives us a deep impression. I think I will improve my writing skills to catch the chances in the future.

Practice makes progress!

Trả lời

